I Activate


I begin at the beginning. Intro, I activate , break ground. I get down.  Making moves, hopefully they are power moves. Electric charged. Scribes like the ancients, to provide an extension of self. A major change to achieve optimum health. Body, soul, and mind. Vibrate my molecules, as in positive charged particles. Like a flashback to science class, Physics, a profound mystic using mathematical statistics…Cause, commence, drive, a divine effect. I collect, my personal affects. Toss out the negativity, and build, step by step. The goal is to be, on point, honor GOD as the words flow from me….

Leave a Reply

