My Travel Asssistant


Made it back

From where I’ve been

Another day well done

Tomorrow

Start all over again

On the road

Travel over 100 miles

Driving thru toll booths

Like turnstiles

It seems only yesterday

We have embarked

On the technology

To alleviate stress

With my portable GPS

The determined connection

And position of four satellites

Locked on

With laser beam precision

I got Google

Thru my phone

To bring my be-hind home

I thank GOD

For my GPS

One thought on “My Travel Asssistant

Leave a Reply

