SOUL MATE


Sometimes I sit

Down with my Rhyme Book

My desk think , and look

Of wonderous thoughts

I would love to sink

In her womb that is warm

Inhaling her sweets scents

As she compliments

Me being attentive to her adornments

Soothing her soul

Once our feelings unfold

The catharsis

And what started this

Has been a healing to my heart

Now Never wanting to be apart

Given

We are a part

On a path

Arriving to a place

Searching for the one

Called SOUL MATE.

One thought on “SOUL MATE

Leave a Reply

