I Have Victory


Time to seize the moment
Divine Will Born
I let you know
Because the flow is on
Relinquish words making a pact
I come at you
Right and exact
Bringing actual facts
With the mental intact
Holding a scepter of power
Manipulate minds with mystery
With a pen and pad
Comes forth the essence of history
Formerly trained to be pitiful
Pathedic and powerless
On the brink of destruction
Brainwashed by dominance
Continually threatened
with numerous weapons
Hardly no protection
Needing divine direction
Started studying lessons
Developed a progression
Searching for solace and the source of my sanity
Now I’m on the path of prophets
I Have Victory…

One thought on “I Have Victory

Leave a Reply

